Being Greedy

Ok. I will admit it. I am hoping for twins because we burst three follicles. I know that’s ridiculous and that’s why I would only say it here in Internet-land. I know that any mother with twins would probably say “no, no you don’t want twins” but I am still hoping anyway.

We always wanted two kids and we know now that one will be a miracle and we won’t have the resources (mental, financial or otherwise) to try again…or for much longer if we are honest. 

I started this TWW really hopeful and as each day passes I get more and more worried that a BFN is just around the corner. 

So for now, just let me indulge in the fantasy. 

One thought on “Being Greedy

Leave a Reply

