Belated Thank You

Before my Microblog Monday post – I need to give a belated thank you to Stirrup Queen for including me on the “Stirrup Queen’s Completely Anal List of Blogs That Proves She Really Missed Her Calling as a Personal Organizer” (aka Stirrup Queen’s List of Blogs).  Once I can figure out how to add a widget to the side bar, I will put a permalink there.  (I have enabled comments in case anyone knows how! Please help!) I also want to thank her for taking the time to read my last Microblog Monday post.  I am honored…and that is a good introduction to my post for today…

Community.

We, the IF bloggers, are creating a community.  A support network, a place to read, reflect and relate.  This is important because going through fertility issues and loss can make you feel like you are alone on an island.  But you aren’t alone and if you can’t find solace in your physical community, I hope you find it here in your e-community.   As a community, let’s break down the taboos about infertility, let’s start a dialogue and let’s be there for each other.

Through good times and bad, let’s be supportive sisters, ok?

Microblog_Mondays

